Back to the knowledge base
Emails you delete are moved to the bin. If you use our webmail, you will find this folder just below your inbox.
Please note that messages in the bin are automatically deleted after 45 days. Spam is also automatically deleted after 45 days, so check your spam folder occasionally in case something has been misfiled.
